Meet the Parish Council

Parish Pastoral Council meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the St Dorothy Site Social Hall.

Council does not meet during the summer (June, July & August) except under special circumstances.

Please contact the Parish Office with any comments, concerns or to request time at the next council meeting and we will forward it to the council.


Parish Council Members                   

Athena Fedenis

AnneMarie Hunter

Robert Kryza

Barbara Shoemake

Rebecca Zainos